Congratulations to this years' nominees and Winners!

This category celebrates the generous and selfless dedication of the nominees to

causes large and small. Each nominee

enriches and strengthens our community

with their volunteer activities.

2017 Winner- Ronda-Lynne Wiesner

This category honours outstanding women who are leaders and visionaries in their workplaces, businesses and organizations. These workplaces may be profit or

not for profit organizations.

2017 Winner- Lorna Tomlinson

10TH Annual event- a diamond year

This years' nominees, winners and Past Women of Distinction

2017 Women of distinction

Heart & soul of the community

This category celebrates innovative women

who have established, managed and successfully sustained their own 'for profit' businesses for

at least three years.

2017 Winner- Sue Sandy

woman of business

Heart and Soul of the Community

Linda McCuaig
M.J. King

Ronda Lynne Wiesner

Female Entrepreneur

Barbara Lowe

Jane Kiersnowski

Kate Smith

Michelle Rogers

Roma Czech

Sandra Hosgood

Sue Sandy

Woman of Business

Arlene Plaxton

Dr. Sue Lyons

Judith Heal

Lorna Tomlinson

Myrosia Jenja

Nahthanha Woods

Rebecca Graham

Female Entrepreneur